JOIN THE WRRS LIVE PANEL

March 18, 11am PDT / 2pm EST / 6pm GMT

From training as a woman, to motivation, to getting the most out of Zwift and everything in between, tune into the WRRS live panel featuring exercise physiologist and nutrition scientist Dr. Stacy Sims, 3 x Gold Medalist Kirstin Armstrong, sports nutritionist Gemma Sampson, and Olympic runner Gwen Jorgensen.

JOIN THE WRRS LIVE PANEL