EVENTS

Looking for some company?
Join an official group event from the list below.
Browsing Events tagged with #newrulesClear
Thursday, April 28th
4:15PM GMT
Get to Know a Pro Rides
Group Ride
event-snapshot
DESCRIPTION DE L'ÉVÉNEMENT
We’re counting down the days to the Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift! Ready for the #NEWRULES Mission? Ride 100km between April 15 and May 15th to celebrate 100 days until the start of the big race. Go the distance and you’ll be entered to win the grand prize: A VIP Thomson Bike Tours trip to watch the Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift IRL and ride the most iconic roads of France!

Want a chance to double your odds? Join one of the #NEWRULES Series Rides and you’ll get another entry for the grand prize! Plus, you’ll unlock the cap and socks by completing any of the series events.

There’s no better way to learn about the women’s peloton than by joining them. The Get to Know a Pro Rides let you work towards your 100km distance goal alongside some of the best female cyclists in history. Rotating ex-pros will interview surprise UCI Women’s WorldTour pro guests—and you’ll get to ride with them and follow the convo. Turn your fan up and get your workout on

About Your Leader

Loren Rowney
After racking up wins as a pro cyclist, Loren Rowney hasn’t strayed too far from the two-wheeled lifestyle. She’s worked as a director sportif for multiple pro teams, written and podcasted extensively about the women’s pro peloton, and now serves as Project coordinator for IMBA Europe.
Follow Loren: https://www.instagram.com/lorenrowney/Opens a new window

Learn more about the Tour de France Femmes avec Zwift and the #NEWRULES Mission: https://www.zwift.com/watchthefemmesOpens a new window

Event Information
Rides begin Tuesday, April 19th.

Ride with Alison Tetrick
World: France
Route: R.G.V
Dates: Every Tuesday at 5:15pm CET / 8:15am PST, starting 4/19 - 5/10.

Ride with Kristen Armstrong
World: France
Route: R.G.V
Dates: Every Wednesday at 3:15pm CET / 6:15am PST, starting 4/20 - 5/11.

Ride with Gracie Elvin
World: France
Route: Casse-Pattes
Dates: Every Thursday at 8:15am CET / 11:15pm PST, starting 4/21 - 5/12.

Ride with Loren Rowney
World: France
Route: Casse-Pattes
Dates: Every Thursday at 6:15pm CET / 9:15am PST, starting 4/21 - 5/12.
Get to Know a Pro Rides
1.5
2
45Min
Toggle Event Details