EVENTS

Looking for some company?
Join an official group event from the list below.
Wednesday, November 1st
6:40PM GMT
Wacky Wednesdays (Split-Cats) Points Race Series
Race
event-snapshot
EVENT RULES
This event has the following requirements:
category enforcement iconCategory Enforced.
power meter required iconPower Meter required.
heart rate monitor required iconHeart Rate Monitor required.
Visit www.support.zwift.com for more information on race rules.
EVENT DESCRIPTION
Wacky Wednesdays Series at 18:40 UTC / 19:40 CET is using Category Enforcement with Split-Categories.
This monthly series will have 4 or 5 Points Races each month with Bonus Points in play each race.


LEAGUE SCHEDULE
Stage 1: 01.November 2023 - Richmond: Libby Hill After Party - 1 Lap (33.2km - 107m) - Richmond Sprint (Lap 3), Richmond Sprint 2
Stage 2: 08.November 2023 - Watopia: Tempus Fugit - 2 Laps (36.8km - 56m) - Fuego Flats Long (Lap 1), Fuego Flats Short (Lap 1)
Stage 3: 15.November 2023 - Makuri: Suki's Playground - 2 Laps (36.8km - 298m) - Country Sprint (Lap 1, 2)
Stage 4: 22.November 2023 - London: Greatest London Loop - 1 Lap (26.1km - 358m) - Leith Hill (Double Points)
Stage 5: 29.November 2023 - Yorkshire: Royal Pump Room 8 - 1 Lap (27.7km - 490m) - Yorkshire KOM, Yorkshire KOM Rev.


CATEGORIES
PEN -> zFTP W/kg / zMAP Wkg / Compound Score (5min Wkg * 5min Watts)
Pen A - > 4.2 W/kg / > 5.1 W/kg / > 2000
Pen B - > 3.8 W/kg / > 4.6 W/kg / > 1650
Pen C - > 3.36 W/kg / > 4.1 W/kg / > 1350
Pen D - > 2.9 W/kg / > 3.6 W/kg / > 1100
Pen E - < 2.9 W/kg / < 3.6 W/kg / < 1100
Check your Category Enforcement and Power Curve at https://www.zwift.com/feedOpens a new window


LEAGUE POINTS
Finish Line: 50, 45, 42, 40, 39, 38, 37, 36, 35, 34,..., 10pts (for +34th Place)
Bonus Points (FAL): 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1


LEAGUE CLASSIFICATION https://zwiftpower.com/league.php?id=1935Opens a new window
– Racers will score points in all categories with a maximum of 50 points awarded for 1st place down to 10 points for 34th place.
– Each week there will be up to 20 bonus points available. Bonus segments are always based on a “first across the line” basis.
– To score points racers must finish the stage and be listed in zwiftpower.com results.


MANDATORY REQUIREMENTS
– Elite Level Performances above 5W/kg or 375W (20 mins); 6W/kg or 475W (5 mins); 9W/kg (1 min) and all riders with zwiftpower A+ category have to be supported by zwiftpower dual (power) recordings analysis from reputable power sources.
– Zwift Activities must be saved PUBLIC for verification.


RULES AND RACE Settings
- No Powerups
- No TT Bikes
- Participants must be registered on zwiftpower.com to be included in the results
- Smart trainer or Power Meter required.
- Heart Rate Monitor required.
- No Indoor Bikes without Controlled Resistance (Cadence=Power)
- Using Sticky Watts to get an unrealistic advantage will result in DQ

VirtuSlo 4Endurance Schedule
More info: https://zwiftpower.com/series.php?id=VIRTUSLOOpens a new window
- WEDNESDAY at 17:40 UTC / 19:40 CEST - Wacky Wednesdays (Split-Cats) Points Race Series
- FRIDAY at 16:45 UTC / 18:45 CEST - Split-Cats Race by VirtuSlo 4Endurance
- FRIDAY at 17:45 UTC / 19:45 CEST - VirtuSlo 4Endurance Steady Ride
- SUNDAY at 8:45 UTC / 10:45 CEST - Split-Cats 50k Race by VirtuSlo 4Endurance
VirtuSlo 4Endurance League ‘23 from 29th October till 3rd December with 6 Stages on Sundays at 17:05 UTC / 18:05 CET

Zwiftpower results: questions, complaints, etc., please contact us at https://zwiftpower.com/series.php?id=VIRTUSLOOpens a new window
#VirtuSlo #WackyWednesdays
Toggle Event Details